Break the sound barrier

#Stream Knight One - Shimmer by Eskimo Recordings

release date: 27th of October Eskimo Recordings brings you ‘The Green Collection’, the third installment in a new compilation series on Eskimo based around colours. It’s the follow-up to ‘The Pink Collection’ and ‘The Blue Collection’, the lauded first two chapters in this enterprising series . Once again, the acclaimed Ghent based imprint selected 12 brand new songs with exquisite care. An effortless journey encompassing a range of sounds through indie dance, nu disco and electronica, it’s reassuring to find that Eskimo still stands for timeless quality and originality. TRACKLIST 1. Knight One - Shimmer 2. Alexander Skancke feat. HEwrote - Found My Place 3. Horixon feat. Jacques Teal - Great Things 4. Vinny Villbass feat. Ost - Lust For Wrong 5. Mees Dierdorp - Aviar Alom 6. NTEIBINT - Baby 7. Kraak & Smaak - Ghostnote 8. Duncan Gray - Beeech 9. Blende - Sparkle 10. Trulz & Robin feat. Camilla Luna - Me To You 11. Man Power - Skattejag 12. Satin Jackets feat. Patrick Baker - Fall Apart